Phone: 305.444.7401

Toll-Free: 1.888.776.4678

Our Team


Management

Garry M. Brandon – Managing Partner

Extension 102

Email: GBrandon@brandonbrokerage.com

Onel Garcia – Managing Partner

Extension 101

Email: OGarcia@brandonbrokerage.com

Staff
Marketing
Ariel Soler Life Illustrations; Offshore Illustrations; Sales Concepts Extension 100
asoler@brandonbrokerage.com
Gabriela E. De Faria Life Illustrations; Marketing Extension 107
gdefaria@brandonbrokerage.com
Customer Service; In-Force Policy Support
Cary Diaz Policyholder Services; Customer Services, K&R Extension 105
cdiaz@brandonbrokerage.com
New Business
Grace Vera Manager; New Business Processing Coordinator Extension 106
gvera@brandonbrokerage.com
Elvira Campo New Business Processing Coordinator Extension 104
ecampo@brandonbrokerage.com
Bertha Nuñez New Business Case Coordinator; LTC, DI, Annuities case processing Extension 110 bnunez@brandonbrokerage.com
Commissions
Jilma E. Gronlier Office Manager; Commissions Extension 103
jgronlier@brandonbrokerage.com
Sales
Saul Zitner Regional VP Southeast Extension 109 | 305-710-7945
szitner@brandonbrokerage.com
David J. Klein, CFP Insurance & Financial Planning Specialist Extension 115 dklein@brandonbrokerage.com